Vertriebsassistenz

Rebecca Bismark

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 55

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
rebecca.bismark@bsk-immobilien.de

Jessica Peter

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 56

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
jessica.peter@bsk-immobilien.de

Account Manager

Marcus Hillert

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 71

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
marcus.hillert@bsk-immobilien.de

Kundenbetreuer Bestandsimmobilien

Juri Kaiser

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 65

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
juri.kaiser@bsk-immobilien.de

Vertriebsleiter Bestandsimmobilien

Jennifer Balski

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 76

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
jennifer.balski@bsk-immobilien.de

Region Treptow-Köpenick

Catharina Weber

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 67

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
catharina.weber@bsk-immobilien.de

Region Treptow-Köpenick

Daniela Frevert

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 62

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
daniela.frevert@bsk-immobilien.de

Region Spandau, Reinickendorf

Cihan Erdil

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 74

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
cihan.erdil@bsk-immobilien.de

Region Spandau, Reinickendorf

Christina Rosenthal

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 66

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
christina.rosenthal@bsk-immobilien.de

Region Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf, Zehlendorf

Alev Ergenc

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 61

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
alev.ergenc@bsk-immobilien.de

Region Mitte, Kreuzberg, Neukölln

René Blauert

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 68

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
rene.blauert@bsk-immobilien.de

Region Tempelhof-Schöneberg, Steglitz-Zehlendorf

Kristin Bödeker

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 75

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
kristin.boedeker@bsk-immobilien.de

Region Tempelhof-Schöneberg, Steglitz-Zehlendorf

Thomas Grüger

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 63

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
thomas.grueger@bsk-immobilien.de

Region Friedrichshain, Lichtenberg, Marzahn-Hellersdorf

Neubauimmobilien

Nikolaus Benedikt Grasmugg

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 72

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
nikolaus.grasmugg@bsk-immobilien.de

Alexander Hoppe

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 57

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
alexander.hoppe@bsk-immobilien.de

Gewerbeimmobilien und Investment

Roberta Fenger

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 58

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
roberta.fenger@bsk-immobilien.de

Patrick Westfahl

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 59

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
patrick.westfahl@bsk-immobilien.de

Marketing

Jeannine Wiedemann

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 54

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
jeannine.wiedemann@bsk-immobilien.de

Geschäftsführung

Jens Haupt

Geschäftsführer

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 50

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
jens.haupt@bsk-immobilien.de

Sabrina Pretzel

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 52

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
sabrina.pretzel@bsk-immobilien.de

Jeanette Vielitz

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 51

Fax
+49 (0)30 86 98 47 70

E-Mail
jeanette.vielitz@bsk-immobilien.de